Have an after hours question or need a quote? We'll get right back to you!

96% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       134 reviews

4.98 stars - based on 134 reviews

937-514-7860

Schmidt Auto Care

285a Hiawatha Trail
Springboro, OH 45066

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

134 Reviews

     132Review
     2Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

96% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       134 reviews

     5 Stars - 350 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
April 05th 2018

     5 Stars - 351 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
April 04th 2018

     5 Stars - 352 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
April 03rd 2018

     5 Stars - 358 days ago

Gray srvice [Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Friendly workers. Great work reasonably priced. Done fairly quickly. Only complaint I had I’d bathroom need to be cleaned and make sure the door shuts for those customers that have to wait for service to be done other then that I couldn’t ask for better place to have my car worked on

March 28th 2018

     4.5 Stars - 359 days ago

Change transmission oil and install new inside door handle. [Complete / General Auto Care]

I am very happy with service I get at Schmidt Auto care and I will tell everyone I know how you have taken of my care of my car work.

March 27th 2018

     5 Stars - 363 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
March 23rd 2018

     5 Stars - 374 days ago

extra years [Starting / Charging]

There was a variety of problems with my Saturn Vue and Schmidt was able to diagnose and fix them ALL! I had my car back within 2 days of dropping it off!

March 12th 2018

     5 Stars - 376 days ago

Great auto care! [Oil Change / Lube]

Always friendly, honest and upfront. Service techs “know their stuff” and prices are great.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
March 10th 2018

     5 Stars - 379 days ago

Cylinder head replacement [Engine Service / Repair]

Great service! Replaced cylinder head and a few other needed services for a good price. They had my jeep repaired and on the road in a week. Very quick for the work that was needed.

March 07th 2018

     5 Stars - 390 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
February 24th 2018

     5 Stars - 394 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
February 20th 2018

     5 Stars - 394 days ago

Exceptional Service and Staff [Tire Sales / Replacement]

Excellent service and professional staff! Very impressed with every aspect of this facility!

February 20th 2018

     5 Stars - 426 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
January 19th 2018

     5 Stars - 427 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
January 18th 2018

     5 Stars - 429 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
January 16th 2018

     5 Stars - 429 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
January 16th 2018

Thank you, Jeff! We appreciate your review.
     5 Stars - 431 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
January 14th 2018

     5 Stars - 435 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
January 10th 2018

     5 Stars - 475 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
December 01st 2017

     5 Stars - 477 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
November 29th 2017

     5 Stars - 482 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
November 24th 2017

     5 Stars - 489 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Schmidt Auto Care
November 17th 2017

     5 Stars - 513 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

They are always friendly and fair!

Demand Force View Review on Demand Force October 25th 2017

Thanks for the review Cindy!! We are so happy that you enjoy your services with us. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle.
     5 Stars - 513 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Great communication and quick turnaround.

Demand Force View Review on Demand Force October 25th 2017

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience here with us. Thanks for coming in and trusting us with you vehicle!
     5 Stars - 544 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Amazing group of gentlemen. Honest and reliable.

Demand Force View Review on Demand Force September 24th 2017

Thanks for the great compliment Matt! We work very hard to be a reliable and trustworthy shop.
     4 Stars - 544 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Had a big repair,was informed of cost differential before work complete. Great to work with !

Demand Force View Review on Demand Force September 24th 2017

Thanks for trusting us with your services. Glad we could help you out.
     5 Stars - 574 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service as usual!

Demand Force View Review on Demand Force August 25th 2017

     5 Stars - 574 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Great staff, very knowledgeable!

Demand Force View Review on Demand Force August 25th 2017

     5 Stars - 574 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

The prices at great and the guy I dealt with was polite and helpful.

Demand Force View Review on Demand Force August 25th 2017

     5 Stars - 574 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Schmidt Auto Care is awesome!!! Quality work and honest owner and employees!! I HIGHLY recommend them.

Demand Force View Review on Demand Force August 25th 2017

     5 Stars - 574 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Outstanding service and price!!

Demand Force View Review on Demand Force August 25th 2017

     5 Stars - 577 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

It is an honor to be given the opportunity to speak on our local gem in auto care. Team Schmidt is a refreshing alternative in auto care. There is no egotistical know-it-all,feeding a line of b.s. They listen and ask pertinent questions that get to the point. The vehicle is given a holistic once over and a suggested plan is layed out to the customer. Their work is thorough and quite affordable. I will return for future work and upgrades. I highly recommend this group to all in need of auto care.

Demand Force View Review on Demand Force August 22nd 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are grateful for your trust and patronage.
     5 Stars - 605 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

My experience with Schmidt auto care was fantastic! I went on a referral and glad I did. Friendly,thorough and confident. These guys analyze the vehicle with a holistic mindset. I will return soon for some upgrades to my truck, it's refreshing not to feel the dread of dealing with the egotistical repair shop "talking head". I feel like going in and hanging out with these guys. Thank you Schmidt Auto Care!

Demand Force View Review on Demand Force July 25th 2017

Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle. We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience with us.
     5 Stars - 655 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

While driving from Canada to Kentucky, we encountered a serious car problem. Fortunately, this happened at exit 38 on I75 and we were refererred to Schmidt Auto Care. They were very helpful in recommending a towing company as well as a car rental as it was later in the day and we wanted to continue our journey. The car was repaired the following day. The owner and staff were professional, courteous and knowledgeable and the invoice was a fair representation of the work completed. Everyone we encountered was very friendly (including the family dog). They turned what could have been a holiday disaster into a mere "bump in the road". Thank you

Demand Force View Review on Demand Force June 05th 2017

So happy we could help you continue on with your vacation. We hope you enjoyed your time in KY, and got back home safely!
Today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Closed Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

VISAMasterCardAmerican ExpressDiscoverCashNAPA EasyPay

visa, mastercard, american express, discover, cash, napa easypay
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:8:00am - 5:00pm
Tue:8:00am - 5:00pm
Wed:8:00am - 5:00pm
Thu:8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri:8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

Franklin Area Chamber of CommerceParts PlusSpringBoroAngie's List.©Federated Car Care Centers®Snap-On®Jasper Engines & TransmissionsNAPA® Nationwide WarrantyBosch ServiceACDelcoASENAPA®

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Text Offers

OFFERS

& Specials

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Birthday Club

1 FREE

OIL CHANGE*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

FACEBOOK OFFER
Facebook

$5 OFF

LABOR

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
Signup Offer

$10 OFF

TOTAL LABOR

When You Subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

GET SMART

Mobile App Download

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.